28 May 2022

Luke Burton, May Hands group exhibition at Kravitz Contemporary/Bricks Gallery | London

Opening: June 2, 6pm

 

Wish Lush is a two-part group show curated by Elaine Tam (@deep_frill) and Arthur Gouillart (@arthurgouillart) for Kravitz Contemporary (@kravitzcontemporary). Situated by environmental philosophy and the ever-present climate emergency, Wish Lush engages the enchantment, ambivalence and melancholy with which its 14 artists approach contemporary landscapes and the natural world.

Featuring Angus McCrum (@a.gnsu), Luke Burton (@luke_p_burton), Ryan Brown (@ryan.c.brown), Suzy Babington (@suzybabington), Ranald Macdonald (@rannymac), Louis Appleby (@louis_appleby), May Hands (@may_hands), Paula Turmina (@paula.turmina), Conor Murgatroyd (@conormurgatroyd), Alfie Rouy (@alfie.rouy), Zoë Carlon (@zecarlon), João Alves (@selvasevlalevas), Peter Larsen (@petopaj) and Sofie Burgaard (@sofieburgaard)

 

Bosse & Baum